Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Me... Cool?
07.03.03 - 5:06 pm


My personality is rated 28.
What is yours?
quiz by midgetfarm.com


Well this arrow missed it's target...

Stupid survey things.

Me? Center of attention? When there's a person w/ a stronger personality around, normally i just cower. Ha.. me, a attention whore, pfft.

I actually got a complement today... it was weird and unexpected. And from a 14 yr old kid(he and some others spent 2 weeks w/ us as junior lifeguards).

"You're coolest lifeguard here."

"Um... are you messing w/ me?"

"No! All the other lifeguards made us teach their lessons. I actually have fun teaching lessons w/ you."

"Well, normally the counselors would think otherwise of me..."

Anyway, that's the first time a kid has given me any complements...

And another addition to my rant.

I got a cell phone. Tis strange seeing it... i have it w/ me now and i'm still like... "uh, i don't think that belongs to me..."

I am now semi connected to the world. Strange.

CheZ

previous next