Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
List of a year
12.25.05 - 1:43 pm

January~
1. Did you have a new year's resolution this year?
Can't remember, that was a year ago. Oh wait, I remember... not to date jerks. Hmm...

2.Who kissed you at midnight?
No one, I was in London.

3. Did it snow where you live?
Don't think it did.

4. Do you like hot chocolate?
Oh hell yes.

5. Have you ever been to Times Square to watch the ball drop?
I think I'd die if I did that.

~February~
1. Who was your valentine in 2005?
Brandon, but I texted him that, and I don't think that counts.

2. What did your valentine get you?
Nothing.

3. When you were little, did you buy valentines for your whole class?
I think I had the intention of doing it, but I liked the cards so much I think I kept them.

~March~
1. Are you Irish?
W/ a name like mine... I thing the G in my last name is clue enough that I'm not.

2. Did you wear green on St. Patty's Day?
I got yelled at for not wearing green.

3.What did you do for St. Patty's Day in 2005?
It was Vicki's bday, we went out clubing.

~April~
1. Do you like the rain?
Yes, except when I'm hauling art projects through it.

2. Did you play an April fool's joke on anyone this year?
Nope.

3. Did you get tons of candy on easter?
No.

~May~
1. What's your favorite kind of flower?
Sunflowers and Iris'

3. Do you like the spring?
Yes, I get tired of brown and white. In the summer I get tired of green... it's a lose lose situation.

4. Finish the phrase: April showers bring may flowers, what do may flowers bring?
Alergies?

5. What would you think of as a spring color?
Yellow.

~June~
1. What year did you graduate from school?
Highschool 2002, haven't graduated from college yet...

2. Did you go on any vacations last June?
Nope.

~July~
1. What did you do on the 4th of July?
I didn't work, that's all I know.

3. Did you go on any vacations during this month?
Nope. What's a vacation?

~August~
1. Did you do anything special to end off your summer?
Yes, I got into a relationship.

2. What was your favorite summer memory of '05?
Josh is my favorite memory.

3. Did you go swimming a lot in the summer?
I'm a lifequard. It's hard not to.

4. Did you go to the beach a lot?
If I'm by a pool all day why the hell would I go to an unchlorinated place.

~September~
1. Did you attend school/college in '05?
Yep.

2. Who is/was your favorite teacher?
Holt.

3. Did you like fall better than summer?
I love fall, it's the only time when there is more color than Spring.

~October~
1. What was your favorite halloween costume ever?
I didn't get to go out halloween... =(

2. What's your favorite candy?
Nutrageous

3. What did you dress up like this year?
An art major.

~November~
1. Whose house do you usually go to for Thanksgiving?
There's no debate, it's my house.

2. Do you like stuffing?
^_^ oh yes.

~December~
1. Do you celebrate Christmas?
Yes.

2. Have you ever been kissed under mistletoe?
Still a fantasy.

3. What do you want this year for Christmas?
Didn't really want anything.

4. What's the best present you ever got for Christmas?
Gummies.

5. Do you like cold weather?
It depends.

6. How would you rate your '05?
I lived. Not meaning I survived, but I went through the year and wouldn't change it.

previous next