Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
lesbian what???!!
04.21.03 - 9:40pm

So i was walking back to the Art Center today, and i saw these squirls... goin' at it... and then when i walked closer... the one on the bottom switched and became the top one.

0o

I don't even think they were males!

Erika, there are lesbian squirles out there. Go get 'em ;pppppp

I went to study hall... all... Bleh, and not wanting to go... and i see Jess down the hall, and she screams "Emilie!" Runs and hugs. I was like, Woah, someone had a good weekend.

^_^ it's nice to know that ppl actually Look forward to seeing you. I haven't had anyone react to me like that. Jess is such a nice grl. I'm glad that i can consider her my only friend on the swim team.

I'm having a brain fart, as Bridget would say... i had something in my head that i wanted to write about... but i forgot...

I forget about A Lot of things... what else is new?

I'm going back to my forgetful world right now.

CheZ

previous next