Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
lifes short... make it a good one.
04.20.03 - 11:15 pm

Ya know.. i pressed refresh for this thing... prolly 30 to 40 times...

But i forgot to get a gold membership!! Argh.

I forgot a lot of things this weekend..

Laundry...

School work...

Food...

Sleep...

A chisle for art...

A social life...

*shrugs* all for my baby ^_^

heh, *pats playstation 2* it will suck the life out of me one of these days...

When my mom Wasn't prying the controler out of my dehydrated hands... i did go to the movies. WITH my older and younger bro, including my older bro's grl friend.. 0o i was really weirded out, "Oh come on, it'll get you out of the house. And it'll be fun!" My ol' bro actually said that to me... Him who is All Mighty, Who will attack and poke at any moment!

But i found the All Mighty's weakness... hehehehe, he grl. *grins* Woah, i set her on him with a hand motion.

"Lauren!!" *runs and points*

"I got him!"

^_______^

I've never thought That would happen!

Then she called and asked my mom if i liked her.

Dude, my mom can't even protect me from my brothers. She's like... God now.

The funny thing is... I'm 19... Chris is 20... Wouldn't you think we'd grow out of this!!??

Nope.

She couldn't protect me from my younger bro tho... dear god, he's going to be the death of me.

N'e'way back to the movies. Went out w/ them, and i also watched Harry Potter 2, WEEEEE!! ^____^ And Spirited Away!!

OMG. I've Never like a movie This much before.

Show's you how much of a kid i am...

My imagination was running Wild!!

*beams and tears up* *peacefull sigh* I haven't felt this way since The Last Unicorn.

Why'd i grow up?

*pokes at speakers* F'ing things have been picking up a radio station...

But the thing that puzzles me, there's a difference in backgrounds from the beginning and end.

If you watch it, you'll know what i mean. It ends where it begins... I knew something was weird when i first saw it, but since friday, i've seen it 4 times. And the end... has just... set me on edge.

So tonite i found out why.

I'm not going to give anything away. This movie is WAY to good for any anime fan or cartoon fan to give away.

It's not really a twist.. you know the grls gonna find a way to solve her prob from the beginning...

Hm... i'm going to have to find a club or fan board for this...

Hopefully it leads to a sequal.. but so far this creator, Hayao Miyazaki hasn't made any sequals to his works... so yeah. Fat Chance.

Go to MiyazakiMovies.com for info on it...

so yeah, that was my excitings 3 day vacation...

Now i have.. 2 5 page papers due the 30th.

One will be easy...

The other... i need help. Women's theory... *whimpers* if i don't do well i'm fucked.

When i am i not screwed?

When do i actually do well?

Oh yeah art... but the process... *sighs*

It's one vicious cycle.

But that's life, eh?

What a happy existence.

CheZ

previous next