Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
hello maryland
08.27.02 - 3:26 pm

Wow, these past few days... have been definatly been either tiring or just plain confusing.

college, yeah it's great.

the ppl are nicer than the delawarians.

And it fits into one big blur.

I've met Tons of ppl. One guy stayed in my room, for 3 hrs!! Yeah!! And he's cute. ^_^ yeah, it's all good here now.

I do get a lil lonely, cuz i don't have any ties back home w/ anyone. There one guy from Newark Highschool here... his name is Garet i think... and if i get home sick i'm sure i can talk to him.

the upper classmen basically ignored all the freshman at practice the other day. It was an "unoffical" practice but... we still swam.

It was hard as shit. And once our practices offically begin, there is no showing up late... and no stopping or your kicked out of practice.

I was sooo fucking scared last night, i was about to cry. In fact i did. In the water, cuz as long as you have goggles on... no one can tell.

It's just a major adjustment, that i dunno if i can handle.

I don't care if i don't make it on the traveling team... or the champs team. Only 18 ppl from the boys and grls team get to go. I just want to improve. I have tons of competition... i just hope i can get my spirit into it, and just give it everything i have.

Sam, this upper classmen, he was really encouraging me to just keep going. I meet him... sunday night. And then swam in his lane yesturday. He's hot, and very nice. I never new guys could be nice... the guys at my highschool... ignored me.

And so far, most of the freshman guys are worried about are hooking up w/ all the new hotties. *rolls eyes* dumb asses. The grls here are sooo pretty too!! I'm even intimiated by them!!

I mean, me. A grl how has brawd shoulders, chunky legs, and hair that just does whatever the fuck it want... i mean.. why the hell bother competeing with them... when i have to compete in the pool as well!!

Ah well...

Going on a school tour in like... 10 mins... hopefully i won't get lost. ^^;;

CheZ

previous next