Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Why the hell does the day end so soon?
08.26.02 - 1:38 am

Heh, today was not exactly a hard day... it was definatly weird tho. *shrugs*

This morn' chris' parents picked us up and took us to target, and we got a whole punch of shit. More rope lights and i got some stuff i needed... but the thing is, her mom paid for it all!! Like, my stuff too. I didn't have a lot, but still. And i was really willing to pay, didn't like the thought of it... but yeah.

They took us out to lunch, we had these huge ass meals for like.. 5 bucks... mine was a turkey mountain... it wasn't called that but it looked it. It was piled on 2 thick slices of bread, mashed potatoes, turkey, and gravey. And i haven't been feeling well... i don't think my body is taking this too well... so i'm sick. My tummy hurts, throat at times, and chills. Not cool.

After that we go to the orientation meeting, they start doing hallers for the states. Delaware comes up, i'm the only one that says it in my hearing distance, and i'm in the front row, and everyone turns and stares at me! I was soo scared, of course i just laughed it off. *shrugs* whichever works.

So then we do a lil more things, and i meet more swimmers, there are tons of rumors, and i don't know what the hell to do w/ myself. There's tryouts!! Dude!! I'm soo scared! The upper classmen that i just met at a party said that i'd be ok cuz i was a brst stroker... but i mean, my brst has sucked as of late. I consider myself more like... distance free now. *sighs* i don't know what to do...

Oh yeah... the party... all they were doing was drinking... i did meet a cute guy named Sam who encourages us not to drink ^_^ yeah man!! I'll like do a social drink... but all they were drinking was beer. Blah. It smells bad and ick. No.

i forgot to call my mom. i feel soo bad now... chris took so fucking long to make up her mind on what we were gonna do, and i was just like... well, since Kevin(my RA) wanted to have me take down the lights off the pipe, i just did it all over again. 3 fucking hrs. *rolls eyes*

and i feel bad cuz i had my aim on and i just keep it on and i just basically "ignored" erika and other ppl that were iming me =( Sorry!! It's just to many things i'm doing at once ppl

fuck... it's 2 am. *sighs* i need sleep... now.

CheZ

previous next