Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
A massage is worth a thousand favors
11.09.04 - 2:41 pm

I had an incredible night last night.

I'm still smiling.

I honestly didn't even think much would come of it. Went to a bar and watched a movie.

Then things got more intense.

He had me as soon as he gave me a massage. I was putty. Then he kissed my neck and i was gone.

I've never had that kind of reaction before. Brandon was only able to do that a couple of times w/ me, and then once he got sex it was all over w/.

Just the massage did me in.

Ah! i Love hands! If you're good w/ your hands, i feel like i'm clay being sculpted into some new form.

He kissed my fingers and i wanted to just die right there.

His kiss! God! For once i didn't have someone trying to take the breath out of me or trying to eat my face!

Now, if i can get him on a dance floor and see how he moves, then i don't think i'll ever be able to look back.

I'm so giddy right now. This was the third time i meet him!

I want to get to know him so bad. If i hadn't gotten the feeling i did, then i wouldn't have gone very far last night.

All i want to do is see him as soon as possible. I won't be able to till sunday when we have our swim off.

We've up the stakes a little bit more... not only dinner, a massage has been penciled in.

I feel so muddle headed. I need to get distracted...

chez

previous next