Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I'm such a baby when i get sick. Mother me.
09.11.03 - 1:50 pm

Ok, as far as this sick shit is going... I think i'm handeling it fairly well.

I've gone to every practice.

I haven't missed a class.

And i haven't fainted or died since.

So I should get major brownie pts i think.

The only things i haven't done this week was work out and study for my two tests. Well, i did work out Monday... and do the two mile run w/ the team yesterday.

Basically, if i can live thru practice. I sure as Hell can go to class...

But actually moving around is something totally different than sitting and taking notes while coughing and blowing my nose.

And i really wanted to go out tonight too...

But i'm not risking it.

I have two tests tomorrow. And if i did go out. Then i deserve whatever i get the next day.

It's hard, ya know? Trying to make sure that i'm on top of everything... only to go down and then having to jump right back up.

Like, right now, i should be studying. but i'm online, procrastinating... As usual.

But my head's foggy and i just felt dizzy. My room temp. is 68 right now and that's the only temp i feel comfortable in cuz of my slight fever...

And the list goes on and on...

Until i decide that i don't want to study.

Bad me.

i'm going to go lie down now... i don't think its good when i can't focus on my train of thought for more than a couple of seconds.

CheZ

previous next