Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Why does my bed look like a needle?
07.18.02 - 5:21 pm

I'm a pin cushion. ;_; i hurt from my shots today. I had to get 4. owy... the tetnis (sp?) hurts like a mother suposedly after you get it... it's sore right now... i dun wanna swim w/ a dead arm tomorrow.

I'm doing progress reports right now... for lessons. I've done one. I have 26 more to go. Evil things. *sighs*

Work sucks. Everyone is complaining. It's no fun anymore. I love working w/ the kids... but i hate dealing w/ my co workers. And my suporvisors!! One likes me... Karen... both actually like me... but it's just Karen is not one to confront ppl... and Heather is a strong willed person. Wierd combo... and Heather signed me up to work next sat. Dude. no fucking hell am i working 5 hrs w/ 8 other guards on my day off. I asked for that day. i need to rest for champs the next morning. then i leave for maryland at 4!! I have to pack on sat. and i know i won't be able to find a sub. But i don't need to... there are going to be 7 guards in total.. i just go in for the middle shift. Most are staying from 12-4 or 2-8. Me 2-7. I'm not doing that. No way. I told her i have off. I'm not finding a sub. No need. Argh.

i need to finish these things... so i can go to bed early tonite... i need sleep.. i've been soo sleep deprived... bed... sounds good now...

Chez

previous next