Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Escaflowne ka??
07.18.02 - 8:53 pm

i am miserable now.... i got my escaflowne dvd... and it's a faulty disk. ;_; i've been dying to see this movie... and i only get to see half of it... not even!! the whole middle part of the movie overlaps it's self... it won't even let the subtitles be seen.

;_;

I can't watch it... it just makes me upset.. that i miss a whole chunk of it the story.. and then able to watch the ending. No. I'm not watching it. It'll ruin it.

Yeah... sure... it's only a dvd. but this is my FAVE series!! I'm going to go curl up in a ball and die now...

and i ordered it online... i don't even know if they'll take it back and send me a new one... damnit all.

the animation... dear god... it is sooo stunning!!

why the hell did they have to send me a faulty disk!!

Chez

merle,"Van-sama... VAN-SAMA!!"

previous next