Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
That's not a fucking needle it's a straw!!
08.23.02 - 9:16 am

And finally... today is my last day home... not literally but for a week ^_^ lol, yes i know that's not a long time to stay away... but i just can't disappear from my family. Besides, my mom will want all the gossip and hear all about the swim team.

I talked to Christine yesturday, she's all packed up, already! i was like... damn grl! She's packed cuz her dad was leaving for a business trip. I think that's kinda bad timing for her father to leave. Ah well.

I gotta get another shot today. Fuck. I'm not looking forward to it. Something i just gotta suck up.

I'm getting my hair cut today, too... gotta figure out how tho... i have a zine to look at... they have perdy pictures and nice hair cuts... i'll figure something out. ^_^

*sighs* Shit... i gotta go and get my shot now ;_;

CheZ

previous next