Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
days of old
08.23.02 - 6:26 pm

I just had a nice visit from my swimmy friends ^_^ they gave me a fair well gift. It's a towel and then they scaned pics onto the cloth... so it's a towel w/ pics of the team on it!! ^_^

No even my friends the ATAC are saying good bye to me... forget them. It's just pisses me off so much...

I wanted to go and say bye bye to erika... that's not happening cuz she's a loser!! Ah well.. i'll help her move into her dorm...

It's gonna be hecktic tomorrow... i'm scared... i don't like place w/ tons of ppl in it... i'm used to swim meets, but that's in a area which has a lot of opening space cuz of the pool and what not... It's just... going to be very stressfull tomorrow.

I'm not scared about living in the dorm... just moving in ^^;;;

I'm just... happy to be leaving. No tears... i can't shead any... i was close to it this morning... but that's only cuz i was in my mom bathroom and i remember going in there when i was little and only be able to see the top of my head pearing over the edge of the sink and looking in the mirror. Now... i stand at least 3 feet above it. Twas a nice realization, but a sad one. I like it when i was little... everything was less complicated... but ah well.

Now, i'm basically grown up... or at least more mature than most cuz i'm going to college.

And i got my books!! i was so happy! ^_^ and some how... the order dropped 200 dollars off the bill... and i only didn't get 2 books... [email protected]

The car's halfway backed... got my sleeping pills cuz i know i'm not gonna sleep tonight!! Ah!! ^-^ I can't wait till tomorrow...

New day

New ppl

New life

Old days i'm gonna miss

Old ppl i'm gonna miss

And my memories i'll always remember

previous next