Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
No one changes in 3 months or 3 yrs
08.25.03 - 12:01 am

It still doesn't faze me that the fact that everyone's still the same.

Same ol' roomies. Heh, nothing changes fast over 3 months.

Rika's got a boyfriend.

Pati has a "rock" to show off from her pheonse(sp? yo it's late)

And me, i've had my first date and kiss.

Nothing drastic.

And coming back, i'm not surprised as to the out comings of this move in day it's just the way it is, ya know? I moved in nice and easy (which was good for my parents). But i forgot a few... crutial items... Like tampons. Dude how the fuck did i forget those? Siigh. OH yeah not to mention leaving the power cord to my computer!

Like, what the hell was i thinking?? But all is taken care of. Thank god. I got my trusty blood stoppers and the life giver of my computer.

Thank you oh Lord of forgetfulness, you and i need to get drunk together sometime, and then we'll see who'll forget what.

Now, i'm just sitting here... trying to find out what i should do w/ the happenings of this nite.

Went to two parties. And mind you it's only 11:46 I was only out for 3 hrs. Just 3. o() i'm weird. But i've always known that.

What happened is this. Talk, drink... talk... so on and so forth. God i hate social parties. They don't occupy my attention span for more than 10 minutes. And here i am... just sitting there. I don't know what to do. Yeah i'm social but these ppl don't know me. God, if only it was Erika's party. That was fun. Kate my idol needs to be my beer pong partner again. WE KiCKED ASS! pft. more like got ours kicked.

But yeah, tangent.

I go over to the swimming party after an hr of one of my floor mates party. And as soon as i walked in. Same old, same old. God, i don't belong there. i don't belong in the swimming world any more. No wait. THEIR world.

"Yo! Shwing! Turn down the hair!"

"I'm sorry, does my lil mistake hurt you? Oh wait... it wasn't a mistake."

I don't even notice how "bright" my hair is. Hey, wait until they see it come out and i dye it purple. OU, fun-ness.

And then none of the grls talked to me. Except Lenour and some of the guys.

I'm tired of trying to figure this ppl out.

I'm tired of trying to show support for them when i give and don't recieve.

No more.

They don't understand me any more than me understanding them.

I need excuses. Or it's all i make.

Fuck it.

CheZ

previous next