Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
From the heavens above, you like me now
08.26.03 - 6:50 pm

Man, i like being buzzed now.

I took two shots last night.

Shots are yum... as long as you have a good chaser.

I didn't think i would have the guts to do 'em but... i like them more than having to nurse a drink. Bleh.

I'd rather take it quick.

It was fun last night. I was... myself. It felt good. But it took me being buzzed for me to come out.

Sounds like i've been hiding my inner skin in the closet.

The metaphore of the "party in a bottle" was upheld by my morals last yr. Meaning, Me, not wanting to have to use alcohol as an excuse to have fun.

I think i just threw that concept out the window... *grins*

so yeah, last night ... partied. At two(swim party and an old roomies) places... went back and forth between them.

I'm not going into the whole ignoring issue. I just don't wanna fucking deal w/ it any more. It sucks that i'm part of the team and the Freshman are having more fun that me at these parties.

Whatever.

If they wanna get fucked by upperclassmen... let them. Ha, reminds me of my freshman yr. just not getting fucked...

Apperently there's a rumour about me and Lenore (soph swimmer) having lesbian sex, having sex w/ a guy named Boob, and geting plasted and telling weird stories.

and this was just in a course of a few months.

Nice ppl.

So me and lenore kidnapped a freshman boy named Chris and took him to Pizza Palace. Man, if i was drunk i think i would have made out w/ him... but lenore was there (i wouldn't do that infront of her) and he has a grl friend. pft.

Dude, me talking about making out here and i've only had one kiss.

HA!

Damn, i've changed way too much in the course of two days.

Is it good or bad? I haven't figured it out...

Oh yeah, and after! I met this guy named Richard, one of Rika's (roomie)friends.

And now i'm God. I don't remember how, damn i wish i could... but i don't. And i'm god now... that's all i know.

And he's Big Dick.

Yeah, that was funny. This guy's a laugh.

oh yeah, now i'm also mother mary. have fun w/ this convo w/ a friend of mine:

encryptgrl: is i host an alien baby.. u can be its host-godmother :-)

Auto response from encryptgrl: wicked daydreams of the better left unsaid, true musings of the demons better left dead.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: what's this about an alien?

encryptgrl: you are a god mother

encryptgrl: congrads

encryptgrl: Twenty-eight days... six hours... forty-two minutes... twelve seconds. That... is when the world... will end.

I'm sleeping til then

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: only you

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: who's the father?

encryptgrl: i am the host mother

encryptgrl: found it on my doorstep

encryptgrl: who knows

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol

encryptgrl: missing a baby em?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: what's it's name? do you know if its a grl or boy or it?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: nah... not unless i'm mother mary

encryptgrl: you are

encryptgrl: LOL

encryptgrl: oh mother

encryptgrl: forgive me for my sins

encryptgrl: its been 19 years since i never confessed

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i've never confessed...

encryptgrl: u and me both

encryptgrl: forgive me mother.. that day in swim pratice.. i dove.. 2 millaseconds before

encryptgrl: i do not want to die because of it

encryptgrl: i still fell off the board

encryptgrl: LOL

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: aww!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't remember that

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i guess it's better for you that i don't

encryptgrl: cuz it never happened

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: oh

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: ^^;;;

encryptgrl: forgive me mother i lied

encryptgrl: forgive me mother.. i kissed a boy

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: so have i

encryptgrl: forgive me mother... i am taking care of your alien child

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i couldn't bear to give it up for adoption...

encryptgrl: awwwwwwwwwwwwwww

encryptgrl: bad mother

encryptgrl: you threw out your infant alien

encryptgrl: OMG

encryptgrl: u are noO:-)

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and abortion wasn't an option...

encryptgrl: :'(

encryptgrl: sure mother

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: can you see God now! I mean... Me having an illegitimate(sp?) child w/ and alien! He'd kill me!

encryptgrl: u did god?

encryptgrl: wow mother.. u do get a lot of action up there

encryptgrl: LOL

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: Pft. considering God has all these women fawning over him... i mean, it's hard! Seeing them brush up against him, giving him fluttering eyes... I know he's given miracles to some of these women. And what to i get. Nothing.

encryptgrl: an alien off srping

encryptgrl: HAHA

encryptgrl: reject sticker

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: He was available!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and w/ cute large eyes.... and he was only visiting!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: God wouldn't even notice...

encryptgrl: awwwwwwwwww

encryptgrl: true cosmic love

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: truely

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: probs are quite fun

encryptgrl: hehehehe

encryptgrl: u r so cool

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: Why thank you ^_^ now about your sins... take care of the baby and whatever sins you've made are now erased. as long as you keep this between you and me

encryptgrl: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

encryptgrl: yes mother +_+

Not only am i God. I am the mother of an alien child. As Mary. Next thing i know i'll be Eve sucking on a delicious apple.

CheZ

previous next