Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
no tears today, but a new episode
07.13.05 - 11:03 pm

I am currently in the moving process. I've striped my walls of posters, cleared all my clothes off the floor, and trying to make sense of the mess.

Millennium actually did something right for a change. Within a time span of an hour after Beth's mother took away the kitchen, I now have a new room.

I'm glad of what happened, not glad of what was said, but it just justified all of my fears.

I don't know any of my room mates. I'm also move a floor down, but I don't care, I have a room!

I'm finished all of my finals and today was the first day that I could sleep. I didn't worry about anything.

I also have an A in my ARED 463 class. I was worried about not passing, but my professor knew what was going on, he knew the stress that I was in.

I guess crying in class made everything better... sympathy is always a help.

Marisa will be in tomorrow to clean the fridge, and move her stuff. But when Beth's mom came, we did 3 to 4 trips of moving all of the stuff. Beth's mom hadn't realized just how much there was in there. If I had just bunkered down and had not called Beth, it would have made my move a lot more difficult.

That and now I would still be living with them. If it hadn't happened now, I wouldn't have had a choice but to live with them.

I'm also searching for apartments. You can never start too early.

So, today there were no tears, I lied in bed for hours catching up on lost sleep.

And now I'm thinking of what the next step and when the next episode will begin, because I know it's going to hit me upside the head.

Right now I'm debating going to a party... I'm leaning on having a good time...

chez

previous next