Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
only an artist
05.18.03 - 1:48 pm

I have a new obsession... web art.

But ya know... half the drawings are of women, either half naked, showing their breasts and asses.

Now, i have a problem seeing grls boobs all nice a round. Cuz every women (w/ the exception of breast augmentation, cuz now you have perfect silicon natural breasts!) have breasts that aren't as round as a fucking melon!

*siiiiighs*

that's my only frustration w/ the pics is that they are not fully representational to what i see in the mirror.

I Love how ppl erase their flaws in art and idealize everything...

This a good site,Day Dreamer, if you look in the link section you can find more perdy galleries.

It's amazing how much talent there is out there... and here i am, an artist, and i can't even work in the computer medium.

Yeah there are tuturials and whatnot... but i find, i tend to copy ppl if i do that. I'd rather learn from an actual person, not a web site.

So, next yr, i get to learn ^_^ 3 hrs of sitting at a computer from 6-9 at night.

Bridget (roomie) and i were walking the other day, and we saw a cute doggy running w/ it's owner.

Bridg "Aww how cute!"

Me "Yeah, it is, also is a pretty color"

Bridg *looks at me funny*"Only an artist..."

It was a pretty color of gray! I'm sorry that my artistic mind shows it's self... but eh, i see things differently than most.

*shrugs* just one of the many weird things about me. Just can't help it ;p

Chez

previous next