Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Overcast
05.17.03 - 7:50 pm

My mood is very overcast... much like the weather today.

Everyone says that the weather affects their mood. For me, that's not normally the case for me... but considering what's going to be happening these next few days, i'm not surprised that i feel this way.

I started packing today. My books are put away, and all that's left on my desk i my compy, trash/papers, my dvds, and my shelf containers.

I'm not really sure how i'm going to react to leaving... normally i'm numb to these types of things.

I don't think, "I'm never going to see them again!!" And then cry a river.

I'm not emotional about this type of thing at all.

The only thing that i do know is that i wont see bridget, maybe ever again. I do plan on going up to NJ to visit... but what about that afterwards? She still won't be here, and she was really the only grl here that i connected w/. It's just going to be different next yr.

I wonder too much... i wonder about not knowing the future.

I gotta stop that...

CheZ

ps. June 1st -7th, random guestbook signing. Don't forget. ^_^

previous next