Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
One and Two... Ding!
05.13.04 - 1:18 pm

Here's the situation...

Two friends of mine are in a twit. One just had sex with the Second's ex-boyfriend... not once, but three times.

Granted that a major major Sum of what is going on, but then there's me.

Me, who is mediator and ref.

"Party foul!"

It sucks, because both are obviously my friends. It sucks even more because i see both sides and i want there to be Some medium, something anything! I don't want One to cry any more, but Two definatly has the right to be mad.

Her exboyfriend fucked her bestfriend! Two should have her anger on a rickter scale.

It's hard for me because, a) i've never delt w/ a situation like this b) i had Hoped it would never happen c) i like to say bull shit things to make ppl happy.

I'm the person you go to, to make you feel better. I'm the suck up. I don't like tears, i hate crying myself... so why have other people suffer?

Siiiiigh.

So yes, One and Two called me last night at 2:30 in the morning, waking Brandon and obviously myself. To hear:

"Oh, Honey! I'm sorry to wake you!"

"It's ok... what's up?"

"Guess what One just did."

"Not good at guessing games..."

"She had sex with Ex(boyfriend)."

I gasped, "Uh.... what?"

"Yeah, that's what she did."

And as soon as i got Two to stop appologizing for waking me up, One called me drunk.

"Hi Honey."

"Hey..."

"I'm so fucked up."

"So i heard... literally."

Now, it wouldn't be that big of a deal if for the fact that, One, she can't stand the ex-boyfriend. She was the cause of the Two's and his break up practially. If that makes any sense...

Sorry, not using names at the moment.... i'm sure you noticed...

I don't know what to do. It's a fucked up situation.

And all i want to do right now is sleep. Nap, but i can't. I have to study.

God fucking damnit.

Why? why do this to me now?

chez

previous next