Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
21 compared to 27 big diff
05.11.04 - 2:16 pm

Consideration is all i ask when trying to sleep.

The fact that it's finals week, my roommate loves to party and there for Forgets the fact that for me sleep is god.

I worship sleep.

She, her boyfriend and another boy come in around 2ish in the morning two nights ago.

I had just got into bed.

She's drunk, the friend's drunk... the boy is semi there... So i wake up to them clammering in.

Something happened at the party so the couple are in a twit, and the friend is passed out on the floor.

And then while my roommate is in the bathroom trying to throw up...

"Em, not to offend you, but i was trying to get laid tonight, i don't think it's going to happen."

Yeeeeaaaaah.

Laid, when? when i'm fucking asleep?

I mean, come on! God, men and their dicks!

Grrrr.

Get laid on you own time, fuck-master. Not on mine. Not in my room not when i need sleep.

I talked to Brandon about it and he said, "I did the same thing, you're just lucky to have a 27 yr old."

"Thank God."

I know i'm being harsh, but come on! Ugh... boys... men... whatever, and they complain about not understanding women.

chez

previous next