Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Open 24/7
03.15.03 - 4:02 am

well tonite, i had fun.

I went boweling ^_^;; but! it was definatly a change from what the other quad grls have been doing. It was nice to see them sober.

It's like, when you party, you gotta drink, or there's no pt to it.

I don't see it that way...

I can't do it that way. i'm a light weight. And i'm not even going to test my limits.

It was just a good time, looking like an idoit, missing the pins and what not... but that really didn't matter.

The best part was the dinner afterwards, cuz we came in a group of 20 or so ppl, and then it was left to 5. So we sat and talked and eat good food ^_^ yum. And Emily, which i've really have to come to like was just like, "This was a great night, and it didn't even involve drinking!" She did take four shots before it, but you couldn't really tell... but this grls need to learn not to depend on it.

I don't want to depend on it.

I know why i don't want to. Because i don't want to be like my mom was. She was an alcoholic. and just the fact that she was really hit my older bro and me Hard. Chris can't stand beer or anything, cuz he remembers better than i. But me i'm a lil more tolerable, and don't mind a socail drink. But i can Not stand the smell of beer. I hate it. I just can't stand it...

I just wish this nites weren't so few... cuz then i know i'd enjoy myself more... but this is the only time in the whole semester that they've done the no drinking... so yeah. The chance of it happening again is Nil.

but yeah It's 4:00 am right now and my vision is blurring... so i think it's time to bury myself in my blankets and get into a good book. I just have to make sure i wake up at 12...

CheZ

previous next