Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Last day of the summer
08.23.03 - 2:27 pm

I think my grandmother swallowed a frog when she saw me. Hehe.

And Granny's boyfriend (well now kinda my grandfather... long story)just kept saying. "Oh my. Oh my!"

Yeah... my hair is causing uh.. quite a stir.

I mean come on ppl... haven't you seen hair? Ok, true... not any my color. but yeah you get my pt.

And so far everyone i know really likes it. I just wonder how my roomies are going to take it...

Ah, i can see Sara now. "Why did you do that to yourself?" she'll ask. Dude, if she does say i need to think of something witty to say...

I've already used, "i was bored and had money." but that's too shallow to say. I dunno. I actually shouldn't have to explain why i did what i did.

Is coloring hair a crime?

I mean dude... you don't have to look at me. Look at the wall, floor, or ceiling. Anything! I'm not forcing anyone or anything to look at me.

Geez. Ppl and their oppinions.

ppl are allowed to have fetishes right? well, mines my hair. I don't make a fuss over it. I don't put gel or hiar spray in it to make it "perfect". As far as my fetish goes, it's just coloring.

Ppl have sex, shoes, clothes, anything! as fetishes. And they don't hurt anyone.

I think i'm just bitter right now. Last time i did my hair. It was purple (sophmore yr). And some popular grl asked me in the middle of class "Why did you do that to yourself?"

Pft. something like that should make a person bitter!

And then the questions like... is your college conservative?

I mean, what's that gotta do w/ anything?

What's my college going to implace? A dress code? Pft! Like hell they can!

I just think ppl are taking to heart what ppl do to their bodies. Like peircings... you see a ton of ppl now adays that have everything peirce. Literally. I mean, yeah sure... i cringe when i think of ppl peircing their nipple or any other sensitive spot, but hey, if you got guts to do it... go and do it.

If anything all the pain i get from dying my hair is just a lil burning... like a sun burn. Tis it.

That's harmless compared to the pain of peircings...

Siiiigh.... ok i gotta stop getting distracted w/ my compy.

It's next on the list of being disasembled.

CheZ

ps. To my friends, i know saying good bye isn't the same as saying it in person. But i've been available all week. So this will have to do. Have fun at school either grade or college. See ya next summer..

previous next