Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Fire Red Nails to Match!
08.22.03 - 2:45 pm

Damn it's hard for me to pack! I get distracted so easily... it's called working in the basement near my compy.

fuck it all...

Finally got in contact w/ my roomie. Got that situation under control. I just hope we get along. We talked for an hr straight... so might be a good sign... right?

My hair this morning stood up. It looked like i had a mohawk for a lil while. My mom couldn't stop laughing at me when i came down for breakfast. Gr.

And i got my team to drop their jaws at practice this morn. Ha! That was funny. Walking in w/ my hat on and then the gasps.

"Oh My God!"

"Hey, guess what?"

"OH no... what?"

"It matches my nail color." ;p

I told them the day before i was getting it done, that i wanted red. And i have this fire red nail polish on... and they just made a joke about it being the same color.

Well, it matches. That's all i can say.

got more picies. Just some fun ones.

Cheshire Grin

Gone for a spin

CheZ

ps. Rob and Erika you have some twisted minds. I don't wanna know what you two are doing w/ my pics... ;p

previous next