Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
**Gasps**
01.07.03 - 7:52 pm

Dear god i'm tired... i've never wanted to fall asleep soo badly... but i'm not letting myself.

I had a mild panic attack...

dunno why...

It was during practice.

We were doing a hyposic set.. which is where you hold your breath.. So i freaked out.

I was gasping for breath, and was shaking uncontrolably... and it was scarey as shit...

And it affected the rest of my practice... it hit me pretty hard.

That kind of stuff really shouldn't affect me too badly tho... i'm used to doing it, but the thing is i get a break with in each lap or so. So i would hold my breath for a lap and then take time to rest then go again... here we just did a flip turn and got no rest.

I think that's the reason why i paniced about not being able to breath.

Ah well...

Oh yeah, got the cheshire cat stuffty!! ^_^

I'm so happy!

I finally got that stuffed animal!

hehe ^_^

CheZ

previous next