Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Falling down the picnic table
12.13.04 - 12:09 pm

I had the up most weirdest dream last night.

At one point i was working in a store like target.

A fourteen year old girl had a crush on me.

Somewhere in this whole mix some swimmer guys i know were in my dream and i was dating, all of them.

I kinda know where the store thing has come up from. I've been looking for a job for several months. The swimmers boys is an obvious, i'm still a little frustrated w/ Dave. I've been told numerous times that i'm not attached to him in any way, that i can go to other dates.

But the fourteen year old girl... I don't have a fucking clue.

This girl was full on flirting with me and trying to hold me. Each time i kind just stepped back and said, "But i'm a girl."

Yeah, what a line that is.

The teenager would then reply, something along the lines that she's not any girl, or that things can change... It was just awkward.

Maybe it was caused by my convo with Asya, she told me she loved me (i'm letting her live in my apartment) and i had her repeat it several times. Then proceded to mention that she'd have to fight some other girls in order to win me.

The strangest part of the whole dream was when i was walking from work with Todd, a swimmer boy, and we sit on this lil steep hill that has a picnic table. I sit on the table, we're talking, then all of a sudden i tip over. The whole fall was in slow motion. I'm falling, i get tangled underneath and a corner hits me right in the middle of the back.

Todd comes running down. Pulls the table off of me, pulls my shirt up, kisses my back where it was hit, then runs off to get ice.

Now, at some point i get a visual of my injury. It's just a red bruise with a few sratches, it's nothing big. In real life, if i had a picnic table fall on me with an edged corner, I'd be paralized.

Only in dreams is everything redefined.

Even if everything is redefined, it's still one big fucking weird dream.

chez

previous next