Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
There's pink, blue and green gloup in my tea...
07.06.02 - 5:28 pm

OMG!! I got the coolest comforter for college ^_^ I'm sooooo happy i found it. I'm such a kid at heart!!

I GOT THE POWER PUFF GIRLS COMFORTER!! YAY!! ^_^ And i got a bubbles pillow shaped as her head!! Hehe ^-^

Dude... i am so estatic right now. At Target they have all this cool stuff for dorm rooms. Most stuff you won't even need... but they're cool to look at.

Dorms are small n'e'way... i won't be able to pack a lot of my crap in there. but that's ok.

I hope Christine doesn't mind about the power puff girls. I'm a fanatic about 'em. Cult shows are awsome. PPG's are very popular in Japan too.

Dude. this has put me in a ready to get-out-of-here mood. (mood talking again) Even if i don't have my 'puter or other nesessities yet... i'm ready to go. My mom and i were talking about how easily influenced i am by trends. I am, i know it.... but normally they aren't popular trends. The only one that i was influenced by Kristin and her love of Delias... i hate that store w/ a passion now. It's cheap quality n'e'way... Now i'm into Gap. Why?? cuz of the sales. Shirts for 6 bucks...

Value City beat that. And you can find really cool stuff in there that you can easilly turn into punkish. Banana Republic's clothes are absolutly beautiful. Mom bought me an outfit from there for college grad. The skirt is white and absolutly gourgeous!!

I'm really sounding like a shop-aholic blonde right now... but i really wasn't into fashion for a while... and now... i love clothes. When i was younger... you couldn't get me into jeans. Now.. that's all i wear. Either that or black pants. I'm in a black mode now, too. Every week, i wore black, white, or red. And on my layedback days... jeans and my Towson sweat shirt.

I remember somophore yr... geez... i need a helping hand in fashion then too. Last yr... better. And this yr was my best yet. ppl actually started to talk to me out of the blue oO;; i know that's sounds funny.. but yeah. When i said i was a loser... i meant it. I'm not ranking on the popular scale. And frankly i don't give a f*ck. I'm sooo tired of ppl. This yr i just had it w/ them. It's taken sooo long to find out who i am. And clothes is where i find myself. I don't shop a lot... but if i don't have outfits that match.... it'll take me such a long time to find a that does.

You should have seen me tring to get ready for last night!! Geez!! 3 outfits before i chose the one i wanted. First was a skirt. A nice denem blue color.. more turquies than most. With and orange and yellow top. The next.. same top... mud shorts. After some thinking i just thought i was looking too nice for the party. So got a green top and kaki shorts.

You must be sickened by now. But i don't care!!

Clothes make the person. That's it. Nothing more said. I love experssing myself thru colors. It's what i do in art... so why not in clothes??

The greatest thing is the Christine is going into design... and she keeps telling me that her friends tell her everyday, "What the hell are you wearing." Not very nice i think... but hopefully she has similar taste in clothing.

I need to call her sometime... we need to figure out who's bringing the tv and what not...

OH!! We're having Korean tonite!! ^_^ Yum Yum!!

Dude.. it's scarey to see me This happy, lol.

I'm just going at random tangets. But that's ok!! This is what i always do.

Kristin is online... hm... im her or not to im her. Eh, i'm in a good mood...

5 sentences and then she leaves... hm... ah well. We don't talk that much n'e'way.

I'm going to go find a survey to fill out.. i'm bored.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez Which PPG are you?

previous next