Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the cheshire cat can't appear anywhere.
07.06.02 - 2:43 pm

Today i'm in a better mood. So far... for the past 3 entries i've started on how my mood is. Eh... oh well.

Only downside (yeah there's always a catch) is that i have to clean my room. =( Yeah. Sux. But i haven't cleaned my room fully in like.. a yr or 2. Sooo i'm a lil over do for a spring cleaning. And this is all cuz of college. *sighs* If i don't get it clean... my mommy won't buy me the stuff i need. Nothing. Tis sux.

And right now i'm stalling.... i dun wanna clean my room. but i know that after i'm done this entry... she'll call me up. Argh. Ah well.

When i was cleaning i found some of my old notes from Kiran. She's part of the ATAC but i don't think i'm making a page for her. She's the old leader. Kristin took her place. She graduated a yr before me. So she's in college right now. her personality is similar to that to Mags. You can always pick her out of a crowd. But she has a lot of problems. *sighs* her parents have abandoned her. For what reason... i don't know. Kiran called the police on her mother and that's all i know. So now she's living w/ her bestfriend. I feel sorry for Kiran. But she has a pretty messed up life. And reading her notes just made me remember junior yr. that was a great yr. I liked that yr a hell of a lot more than senior(this yr). Ah well.

*sighs* well i'm going to go into the land of the lost... where my cat rules all.

Chez

which song of staywhatyouare are you? find out!

previous next