Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Some fucking prank
04.09.05 - 9:29 am

Coming home to find you room streaming with toilet paper is a very interesting thing.

Considering for four day I had maybe slept 24 hours.

And the toilet paper was to cheer me up.

My roommates are lucky that I came home at 3am right after they did it, before I went to bed. Otherwise they'd have a bigger problem on their hands.

"It was a Joke."

Oh, such a big fucking joke that it make me cry the rest of the night while I was in the art lab.

"We thought it'd be funny for you to come in, just crawl into bed to sleep in it."

That comment told me everything.

Intentions of cheering me up.

Concequences of a prank.

Reaction, me walking into my room, finding my wallet, walking out.

Have spoken two or three words to Beth, a couple to Marissa cause she was being civil with me, none to Vicki.

I'm supposed to live with Beth and Vicki next semester. I'm still pissed off right now. They did it a day ago, normally I cool off by then.

My room was pretty fucked up before hand, but they fact that they made it worse is not what's bothering me.

The fact that they wanted me to my fucking reaction to it when I went to bed. The fact they wanted to find out if I would be too tired to take it down. To have a laugh at my expense.

A fucking Prank, after me pulling 4 fucking all nighters just to see a fucking reaction to see if it would fucking cheer me up.

Well guess what, I guess it didn't fucking work.

They've said they're sorry through AIM. I partically don't care.

If you can't say fucking sorry to my face, then fuck off.

The other night I was practically delirius. I have a cold and my head was going.

What in their fucking heads told them it'd be a good night to fuck with Emilie?

To top it off, Beth got pissed off at my reaction.

She should not be fucking pissed off.

I told them not to make me mad. I get mad rarely. They fucked with my room. I leave my room unlocked, now I'm thinking of locking it every time I leave.

God, how fucking stuipid can you be!

To toilet paper someones room is not going to make them happy! Expecially if you tell them it'd be if she just slept in it!

God!

I have to get dressed and out of here.

I can't stay another fucking minute. They fucking violated my room. I don't fucking care if they use my stuff, but don't fucking ever touch my room.

chez

previous next