Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Progress...
08.05.05 - 3:22 pm

Progress: 10 minutes w/ my Vice Pres, Red (real name Jeremy) doing math for the Praxis.

The rest of the morning I was reading a book.

I swear this test is going to bite me in the ass! It's pinching me right now... I just can't get motivated. I have studied just not to the extent that I need to.

I'm 70% sure that I'm not going to pass this first test.

Other news... I'm going home to Delaware in a day!

I would do a cartwheel if I knew how to do one... I can't remember the last time I was home. It wasn't too long ago, but still long enough and I didn't stay as long as I wanted.

I am also finally unpacking everything. Trying to find room for it. Not an easy task. There's going to be a fair about of shit I'm taking home with me.

Josh yesterday suckered me into going to Otakon. I knew he'd try to get me to go. I don't see why I can't go but I can see why I shouldn't.

Too late now anyways. I bought the ticket.

Now I'm just filling space with whatever comes to mind. Maybe I should do something... like reading! =)

chez

previous next