Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Ouch! razor cut!! ahh!
05.10.03 - 5:08 pm

i just cut my self shaving... ouch ouch ouch... and blood is now dripping down my leg. Niiice.

The things women do to, make them selves "presentable". fuck it, man.

For me, i'm Force not to shave my legs during my season. My coach does leg checks. Heh, yeah. And of course my hair is blond, and you can't see it. It's also thin, so when my old coach would do inspections, he would have to rub his hand on my my shin to see.

"Em, there's no hair."

"John, yes there is. I haven't seen a razor in months."

"Em?"

"What! Look, i'm pushing 150 bls right now, on a sled that could crush my body... could we do inspections later?"

"Yeah."

It's funny i still remember that day. He didn't believe me. I had to go outside where it was sunny and show him where the fucking hairs were.

*siiiigh* at least Pat does do inspections, but doesn't really care, cuz the grls that Don't shave will tell on anyone who doesn't.

Take Mina for example. She had razors in her bags all the time... and we were showering and she comes in, and starts shaving in the locker room shower, right were we were! Stupid Stupid.

Needless to say, the grls told her but she was like, "Well, i've already shaved half, might as well shave the rest."

And right now she's on probation. She missed a practice. We have two ppl out on probation right now, and it's off season!

how dumb is that?

Ok fine, i almost got probation, cuz i slept thru our practice time, but! the college was shut down cuz of snow. Needless to say i was saved. I was so happy to find out that it was. Otherwise i would have been crying and flipping out.

But Mina, you know she doesn't care. She just wants to swim, just to keep her figure. She doesn't care about practices or meets.

She just takes up fucking space!

I have 10 more days till i leave. Almost done, almost done ^_^

The only thing is i dunno what the fuck i'm going to do when i go home. Am i just going to become the person i was?

The one where i work, swim, and sleep?

I do plan on seeing Bridget, and partying in NY w/ her.

We'll see...

CheZ

previous next