Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Pimps and Hoes
05.11.03 - 1:20 am

Just when i find that i'm not the only fucking swimmer who doesn't fit in, i find her on the last big party of the sememster! =(

Hugely disappointed about that.

Morgan (she's junior) is a very nice grl. And we talked practically the whole party.

Finally! I am talked to!

Jess had her boytoy there, so i gave them air to breath... cuz i know i hover... and i really try not to. it's just hard, ya know? when everyone else ignores you, and when you do find someone... then you just cling.

Tis instinct for me to do that... i've always had my older brother "pave the way" for me. He's always taken the inisiative, in his own shy and dorky way.

And coming here, i've had no one to connect to... Chris was @ UD, and i'm here in maryland... and far far away from a place that can be remotly called bummble fuck.

I'm surrounded by major cities and other campuses.

And in DE, damn, even tho it may seem like there's civilization... all it is is shops. And then you have Hockessin and Newark... as my brother fondly says "the armpit of delaware".

I don't care what the fuck it is or where. The houses are like... clones among themselfs. It's weird! You can get lost sooo badly in hockessin and newark, cuz all the neighorhoods are the same! when you think your in the right one... your not! And in some way, most neighborhoods are connected so when you think your in... say valleyfields (making up names) then you connect to meadowwoods.

I can't tell you how badly i've gotten lost there.... isn't fun.

I Totally got off subject there... woah... back track. *a lil buzzed*

Back to Morgan. She's such a nice grl. ^_^ and she does the same thing that i do! She normally doesn't drink, and she doesn't go out. Plus, since she knows the whole swim team "rutine", she understands how it feels to be left out.

The swim team... is like a community all on it's own. Basically it's like a frat and serority. But not as bad...

I don't have to buy them, i have to prove my worth to them.

But she understood the fact, that if you don't drink, ppl will only talk to those who are only drunk.

She said that the yrs can get worse and better. Better in the fact that you know the ppl better, the worse is the fact that ppl will be your friend one minute and then be your enemy the next.

Fun lil community isn't it?

It's like a mini mob or something... quite funny once you think about it.

Oh yeah, i got my first condom tonight. I couldn't stop playing w/ it! it was in the package, don't worry... but while sitting there and talking and watching everyone, i had to do something... like move my hands or tap my feet.

Another thing... backtracking to later on today... Rika, Tylor, Lisa, and i went to the mall today.

The mission: find me a hoe outfit.

The party i just got back from was called the Pimps and Hoes party. Let's just say there were some pretty funny costumes.

And me. i got a black dress, yeah, i acutally bought and outfit for this thing! partly cuz of Rika... but it's not short it goes to mid thigh and it's strapless. I was so surprised that i actually Bought the revealing lil number.

Rika-"Em! You looks so cute!"

Ty-"Yeah Em, you gotta get that."

Me-*looks at them**pittiful look on face*"Dude, i'm not built for this..."

Lisa-"Oh fucking stop w/ that, you show your body off!"

Me-*whines*

Rika persuaded me into buying it. I wasn't uncomfortable in it, which was amazing. Just had to pull on it... A Lot.

It was just wierd... seeing a different me. A actually Sexy me.

Didn't think that was possible.

I'm your typical, jean and tee grl. And maybe something different every now and then.

if i get the pics from jess or from rika anytime soon, and if i get the Gold membership, then i'll put it up.

One thing i am doing is next yr, for halloween. Getting cat ears and a tail for that dress. Meow ;p

time to wash this shit off my face.... i wonder if it'll ever come off *siiigh*

CheZ

previous next