Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
strange events of my life
04.05.03 - 10:36 pm

Ah fuck, man... i can't keep a fucking temper.

I was mad for 10 mins.

*rolls eyes* I'm so full of b.s.

I Such a dork.

Rob and Bridget feel so bad for me not getting the shirt i wanted. *shakes head* if it was That big of a deal, then i would have dragged her crying ass along w/ me. but it wasn't so, yeah.

No biggey. And now they want to buy me the shirt!

I was just mad, man, no need to bribe me. LoL

The shit that goes on it's so funny.

We had a fire drill... well it really Wasn't a drill.

Some dip shit decided to do pull ups on the sprinkler pipe, split the pipe in half. Flooded the building from floor 8 down.

i was out from 6 to 9. What fun my friend, what fun.

And i just finished my art prodject! well.. part of it ^^;; it'll be done... tomorrow???? maybe. possibly. heh heh...

i need something to do... i'm bored now.

Chez

previous next