Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
fucking asshole need to fucking absolutly die, the most terrible death that i can reek upon them.
04.05.03 - 12:51 pm

It takes A Lot for me to get pissed off. A Lot... and bridget's bf just decided to push my buttons today.

Of course he's in Jersy right now, and i'm here. So it was thru a lovely converstation that they were having.

With her crying in a fucking mall.

I'm buying a shirt, thinking awsome, this is cool... only to come out w/ her in tears.

One. Be fucking considerate!

I get very defensive of my friends. And even tho, yeah, nice guy. i see her cry more than smile.

*smolderin'* i, argh!

Yeah, it's none of my buisness. Absolutly True. But when you live w/ a person, you basically "share" everything, you know everything.

and he's just pissing me off!

He Ruined my time w/ her.

We don't get out much, so i woke up early, and we headed out so that we could do this. So i could get an outfit for the show we're seeing. Did i get the shirt i wanted. No. Cuz he called at the fucking wrong moment, and i was like. Fuck it. I want out. And they wouldn't hang up!

One that was inconsiderate to me.

heh, i'm using that word alot... ^^;;

But it is. I go out w/ her, i Gave her gas money So we could go.

And i know that i'm being selfish. but in a way i'm not, cuz he called during My time. Call at nite, pal. Don't fuck w/ in the day. Better yet, just don't fuck w/ me cuz i'm pissed.

ARgh!!!!!!

jesus christ. I'm ready to punch something.

god damned fucker.

I hate it when ppl ruin my day.

I hate it when ppl influence my mood. I absolutly hate it.

If only the basturd would get he ass online.

He is So going to get a mouth full, or Type full from me.

I know i don't know his side, but having two brothers, i know what assholes are like.

*still smoldering* I'm going to take my anger out on my art work. I'll get his ass later.

And more than likely make bridget hate me, but fuck it. I didn't want her crying in a fucking mall, so i did what i thought best, walk out... while not buying the shirt i wanted from Gap for the show tomorrow. This Rusty shirt will do.

Basturds....argh.

CheZ

previous next