Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Sober is no longer
12.19.04 - 7:29 pm

If i had to chose between Dave and my cat...

I'd choose my cat. No exceptions.

I've decided Sober's fate. There's no more future for him.

I don't trust him. I can't even rely on him to call me.

If he tells me he's going to call, then he should call.

He said he'd go to the building managers office and talk to him. If he doesn't then what happens?

Basically i can't trust his words, and i can't trust his actions.

There's no trust at all.

That means no more Dave, at all.

Whenever i talk to about Sober to my friend Kiran, there's nothing that i say that's good about him. He's always done something to agrivate me.

There's a lot of things riding against him. He's had chances to redeme himself.

He has until i leave for england to call me. If he doesn't, i'm going to england, have a shit load of fun, and thinking him out of the picture.

chez

previous next