Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Someone, Anyone?
06.26.04 - 10:17 am

I'm alive, no worries... Not that i think anyone would worry.

So... I'm ok. Doing a lot better actually after i got that last entry out of me.

I've found out my biggest fear. And that is being alone.

I'm not one who is overly scared of bugs... i'm scared of some dogs but i'm getting over it slowly. Don't like heights, but i love to fall from them.

High dives are fun =)

But as far as a fear that made me shake to my very core, it's knowing that there is a great chance for me to be alone for the rest of my life.

Once if figured out that, whatever emptiness that was inside me disapeared.

I just wish i knew if there is someone out there just for me.

Because that has never been clear.

chez

ps. Brandon and i are going to try the "Friend" relationship. Wonder how that's going to turn out...

previous next