Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
What is that on the ground!! a star??
08.08.02 - 9:23 pm

I'm still in a funk about my friends... i should call someone... but it's too late now. Maybe tomorrow.

Erika is coming over tomorrow at least ^_^ Which is great considering everyone else is ignoring me.

Today was too long. From 8:45 am to 8:00 at night. Not fun man. I did do something fun tho... when i was cleaning the bath room, i poured the cleaner on the ground... and it stains the floor... so i drew a star on the ground... When i was walking thru after i finished and the floor was dried my boss came in and had this mean look on her face, "Geez, they did it again!! Look there's a star on the ground there! Don't they know they have to delute the stuff first!" I felt bad... but then i had a good laugh about it... not infront of her tho.

I need sleep... that 10 hr shift was hard on me today...

Chez

previous next