Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
God damned stuff... where did it come from?
08.11.03 - 8:26 pm

I have 13 days left before i leave for school.

I'm already packing.

I'm cleaning out the junk that i statched in my plastic drawers that i left from May. And only now just cleaning it out. Yeah yeah, i'm lazy... what of it?

Amazing thing is...I've found that i own over 40 pens, and at least 20 sharpies... weird.

Not to mention i found a buch of cds i've been looking for. Found some stickers, buttons, just Stuff... and i going thru all it, it made me feel like i just left my dorm.

True, my dorm will never even come close to the safeness i feel for my room here at home. But when you actually start to share your sancutary w/ someone, it gives it's own comfort back.

Come to think of it, i really hated my room w/ my first roomie. It was her's more than mine, and i think that's why i never wanted to be in there when she was around. But i would miss her presence whenever she left. It was weird... I guess it was the fact that i'm used to having ppl around, at home, so much... that if i'm alone in a home setting, then i freak.

Goes to show you i'm not such an anti social person, huh?

Well, that wasn't hard to admitt ^_^ i think i've always known it.

Of topic...I noticed at erika's party the other day, i'm a very loud and overbering person when i wanna be. Well... w/ Kate's influence at least. Dude, i wasn't even drunk and i was almost to the point of tears when i was playing beer pong, just over lil things. Like missing the cups...

Oh erika, i don't know if kate told you this at the party(or if you remember)... but the ball that got in while you were upstairs... Kate just put it in. I was amazed that she actually Got the lil fucker in when you told us to do a retry.

Ah! and one more thing. I suck at beer pong. Never, ever have two swimmers go against a goalie. Nevermind the fact that Drew was Erika's partner... it was all her.

And that is my story.

CheZ

previous next