Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Who's the rockstar now?
08.21.03 - 8:31 pm

3 more days, baby.

And i'm feeling a lot of apprehension.

I have a roommate, but she's like... on the other side of the planet. Ok, she lives in PA but still... as far as i can tell she doesn't really have a grasp of what the hell to do. Like calling me back. Siiigh, why'd i get stuck w/ a freshman?

this summer i'm just a complainer... dear god, i've done a shit load of pity me time... and i don't wanna leave home.

I wanna leave the ppl here.

I'm always drifting.. i never stay in one place for more than 4 yrs. It's called school, not moving. But w/ swimming (my everlasting excuse) i've never been able to get any roots. How the hell can you get roots in water?

Me and my floaties...

Water plants are smart, yo... they spawn amoung themselves... they just make other lil planties on the mother plant and disperse that way.

Wouldn't the be cool? Just to make a spawn of yourself from a limb? It'd prolly be bother if you had one growing out of your foot or something.. but eh. Just a weird thought.

*grins* i did something awsome today. Considering it was my day off and i have money to spend... i spent it on my hair. My one true obsession. Man, i love my hair! And it's fucking awsome! My hair dresser did an excellent job. ^_^ hehe

Oh, i've found out that i'm not model material...

Up-close and personal ;p

So yeah yeah... don't bash me too much. Just look at the hair. That's all that matters.

CheZ

previous next