Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Survey Fun!
12.12.03 - 3:27 pm

Lisa, my party buddy, and i... woah. She was drunk, i wasn't but i sure as hell acted like it. I drove.

I'm such a loser. ha.

Any way it was a great time, it's Baja (club in balti.) I was suprized.

This is my convo w/ Lindsey:

Munchkin1810: what did you do

CheZapeak18: went to baja w/ my roomies and Lisa

Munchkin1810: how was it

CheZapeak18: it was actually alot of fun

Munchkin1810: oh good

Munchkin1810: did you meet anyone

CheZapeak18: no

CheZapeak18: i don't expect to meet anyone there

Munchkin1810: ok

CheZapeak18: but i did get a call from a guy that i meet at a house party a last weekend

this was before going to the club

Munchkin1810: i'm suprised it's so jamed packed all the time i would think you'd have to meet someone who is grabbing your ass

Munchkin1810: oh really

Munchkin1810: did he want a date?

CheZapeak18: not on the first call

Munchkin1810: lol

Munchkin1810: oh really now?

CheZapeak18: i only talked for him for a lil

Munchkin1810: soooooooooo do you have a boy toy now

CheZapeak18: *rolls eyes* yes i need to go get me a whip

Munchkin1810: lol

Munchkin1810: you can borrow mine

CheZapeak18: i'll take u up on that one day ;p

I'm not going into the guy situation, so far nothing's come up. Only a call, he might call me back, he might not. Dunno, not a loss if he doesn't.

Anyways, i stole this from Esha(i'm lazy to put a link up, check the wonderland cast link). It's a cool lil survey.

If I were a month, I'd be: October

If I were a day of the week, I'd be: Tuesday

If I were a time of day, I'd be: Sunset or sunrise

If I were a planet, I'd be: Saturn

If I were a sea animal, I'd be: Harp Seal

If I were a direction, I'd be: East

If I were a piece of furniture, I'd be: a potters wheel

If I were a sin, I'd be: Pride

If I were a historical figure, I'd be: Joan of Arc (i'm not religious but she's just awesome)

If I were a liquid, I'd be: Apple Juice

If I were a tree, I'd be: Blue Spruce

If I were a bird, I'd be: Morning Dove

If I were a tool, I'd be: Exactor Knife

If I were a flower/plant, I'd be: Sunflower or Iris

If I were a kind of weather, I'd be: A Mist

If I were a mythical creature, I'd be: Iris, the mythical god of color

If I were a musical instrument, I'd be: Violin

If I were an animal, I'd be: Panther

If I were a color, I'd be: Pale Yellow

If I were an emotion, I'd be: Chipper

If I were a vegetable, I'd be: (i don't want to be a vegey) Clemintine

If I were a sound, I'd be: Laughing

If I were an element, I'd be: Water or Wind

If I were a car, I'd be: 240D Mercedes

If I were a song, I'd be:"Iris"- Goo Goo Dolls

If I were a movie, I'd be: The little Mermaid

If I were a book, I'd be: The Secret Garden

If I were a food, I'd be: Sho Fly Pie

If I were a place, I'd be: Pine Forest

If I were a material, I'd be: Cotton

If I were a taste, I'd be: Chocolat Moose

If I were a scent, I'd be: Citrius

If I were a religion, I'd be: Budist (i don't know, that the only religion i don't have a problem w/)

If I were a word, I'd be: Lackadasical

If I were an object, I'd be: a stuffed animal

If I were a body part, I'd be: Eyes or hands

If I were a facial expression, I'd be: The raise of an eyebrow.

If I were a subject in school, I'd be: Ceramics

If I were a cartoon character, I'd be: Dori from Finding Nemo

If I were a shape, I'd be: Octagon

If I were a number, I'd be: 8

Chez

previous next