Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Warming up to the Cheer
12.13.03 - 3:05 am

Ok, now i can say that i'm in the christmas spirit.

Even if i want to bite Santa's head off... just being in Patti's house tonight and singing to the x-mas songs that i know and eating cookie dough (^_^ Wee!) put me in a happy mood.

It was homey.

While this is my home... it's not homey.

Home, i get to be home tomorrow. Everyone here wants to meet my older brother, the dork that he is. I told Sara and she got this excited look on her face, like she's gonna fucking jump him like he's a Pop star and her a teenie bopper.

Scarey.

And if anything my brother will bite her is she even tried to do it.

Oh, that would make my day.

I still don't know how he's gonna react to the present that i got him.

I have a nintendo poster that lists ten things for a gamer, and then a fart machine.

I should give the fart machine to my lil bro, but i have to keep the tradition of gag gift.

I Always give my older bro a gag gift. Either for x-mas or for his b-day. Which ever one. And i so wanna break it out of it's package and pull the prank on him to piss him off.

But i know he won't take it the right way. So, what i might do is give it to him early, and play the prank on my lil brother.

OH Drew would be So Pissed! Ha!

I love that, just thinking of things to piss my brothers off.

I wanna go see Last Samuri w/ Drew or Chris, and bring my Dad along so we can get out of Mom's hair. I'm always the one trying to get everyone out. Just away from Mom, or taking Mom out shopping.

Uh, time for sleep, got my room semi decent.. but i gotta get up in 3 hrs. Oy.

Chez

previous next