Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
day of just being empty..
12.11.02 - 6:28 pm

I've been force to use my computer as my diary instead of here... ;_;

*sighs* but i'm moving out! got the notice today!! ^_^*beams* then i'll have interent! Ha!

Practice is getting harder... i don't know what i'm going to do... i'm hurting, i'm exhausted most of the time... just too many things...

Finals suck!

But i only have a couple more days. thank god.

I just need food. badly... but i won't get that for sometime now. oh well... such as life.

i just wanna go home and cuddle w/ my kitty. i miss my kitty...

Art is done! at least drawing 1... thank god, my final project was due today... and since it took me 7 hrs yesterday to draw it and ink it, i gave myself an A. ^_^ i'm very hard on myself... i normally give myself B's... but not today. i needed that A, lol, and i deserved it.

i feel empty... cuz i have no food in me... and i just feel very empty emotionally... just bleh... i need a break.

and it's also contributed to my withdrawl w/ the interent, lol. i don't get to have my daily rants w/ Erika... ;_;

CheZ

previous next