Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Things like this just suck.
05.09.03 - 6:37 pm

It sucks, when you get worked up over things. And then have a shit ass practice. So so so much fun.

I talked to my mommie about today. She made me feel better. I know i only have money for two yrs here, but just the fact that they have to up the tuition is fucked up.

Come on Maryland. I'm not made of gold. Unless you want me to buy the shit, melt it, and then swim in it till my body burns away and your left w/ gold covered bones.

then i'll be made of gold.

Money sucks. it just sucks.

Erika was trying to persuade me to go to toronto and study there... me, become a canadian? scarey thought ;p

I'm sure canada is quite fun erika, but i think i'm going to keep my lil ass where it's been all these yrs.

Yeah, i'm being dork saying that, and i say how i wanna get away. But i can't be too far away from my family. My mom makes everything better somedays, i couldn't leave my support system!

when i make my own income, then maybe.

Things just suck, ya know?

they just do... *sighs*

And i'm starving. i need substance. hunting time.

CheZ

previous next