Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
so how much am i going to owe? my life maybe?
05.09.03 - 2:19 pm

Well, more good news ^_^

TU is raising the out of state tuition by 25%.

That means, 25,000 dollars.

I don't have that money...

Dude, i have 17,000 that i know of. But that isn't even my money. That's my parents.

And i'm about to cry now because i can't pay for tuition, and might have to transfere.

I don't know what to do.

First i have to talk to my parents about this. I gotta figure out if i can transfere to UD or a community college for a yr and straighten things out.

I just... didn't need this. I'm already paying around 21 thousand. And now i have find 4 thousand.

I only have enough for two yrs... and then my account is depleted. Everything... gone.

Money sucks.

I know i can get loans and what not... but dude, is it worth it?

I don't know. I want to stay here, i like it here. I know i won't be able to swim @ UD... that's not even the issue.

The issue is, would i be happy there? It took me so much out of me to make friends here... i don't want to lose what i Just gained in a yr.

It sucks... sucks that this had to happen.

CheZ

previous next