Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
too much
11.14.02 - 11:41 am

This sucks... i'm coming down w/ a cold... ;_;

I stayed up for half the nite because of it... i couldn't sleep and half of my dreams were when i was half asleep, so they seemed soo life like...

Twas not cool... i remember swimming... having ppl rap (i think that's cuz Chris might have had rap music playing... dunno...) but they we raping this essay that i read oO;; yeah... twas very very weird...

And i forgot to call mommy last night... =( well i really couldn't cuz i Had to get my schedule made up last night... cuz i didn't know when i'd be able to do it... considering i have to register next week.

I Have to get the schedule that i made up... have to have to!! no if ands or buts!! Have To!

Grr... chris is on the phone and i wanted to call my mom... I need some sympathy right now...

I hurt soo much right now... i don't know how i'm going to survive the meet this weekend... i'm just soo sore... and my shoulders are hurting too... but not as much... i know the rotator cuff is inflamed and all... but it doesn't bother me... only when i'm trying to reach behind my back... I can go higher now cuz i did my exercises... but eh... Just surviving practice is all i need to worry about now...

CheZ

previous next