Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
twin1 and twin2 round one *ding*
04.28.03 - 11:49 am

well... unfortunatly i kept a strong grip on my sculpture... so it didn't break.

Unfortunatly...

Oh yeah i got the nice complement the the thing looked like a vagina.

I thought i'd share That to everyone during the critique. It's good to show humor.

I prolly got a B on it. Bleh.

I don't care.

whatever, man.

Apparently, the fight b/t my friends... The one where twin 1 leaves twin 2. Well now it's b/t the mothers!!

How much worse can this get??

Meow. Pft Pft. Hiss.

I inevitably... i'm going to drag my MD ass down to DE. Fun Fun... ouu... i should call my mom and give her this gossip, cuz she's in school. But... eh... it can wait till friday when i see her. It's more fun to have talks on the drive home.

Lunch Time!!

CheZ

Any comments about the layout, it is a keeper? note me!

previous next