Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Yo, ya like?
04.27.03 - 9:02 pm

Testing...

Ok, what do ya think?

Hm?

This layout keepers??

It's definatly different than the last one.

Not all dark and dreary ;p

Just got finished watching Mulan ^___^ Wee!

I Love the movie, hehe.

I'm such a grl, but i can totally relate to Mulan... the poor grl.

But now i can't help but noticing all the stereotypes that are placed in the movie... it sucks, and yet i love it.

I guess cuz i'm older, it kinda Doesn't affect me... but for younger kids, they take these morals to heart.

*sighs*

Ok, i need my psych book. DJ, you basturd, Where Are You!

I have to study, too.

So he borrows my book, cuz left his somewhere. i need mine.

I NEED MINE.

I have too much shit to do.

Ya know this layout's missing... a good cheshire pic.

I need to find one... or make one that goes w/ it.

I wish i could find a way to make the background transperent, and just have the lines of the cat or any pic for that matter...

Hm... i'll mess w/ idea's... i can figure it out ^_^

Onward Ho! Studying Time!

CheZ

ps. if ya like this (or not), give me a note or sign in questbook.

previous next