Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
UD here i come.
03.24.03 - 8:53 pm

*yawns and stretches* my coach is going to kill me one of these days...

Not my college coach mind you, but my Y coach. I'm doing yardage that i shouldn't be doing right now. I'm not in shape for it! i'm going to hurt tomorrow morn' most definatly... and it's going to suck.

So yeah... tomorrow i get to spend my days at the lovely UD.

I'M making the effort to see them. Will they make the effort to see me. NOPE. *HintHint Erika*

*sighs* Sara says that they'll make plans to see me... but i even doubt that. Hmph!

Oh well... such as life. I know kiran will, cuz she comes to white marsh all the time down there it's like 10 mins away. so i'll make her come ^_^ hehe.

Well off to wash this mop on my head, i got it cut. And it's really really short this time. But that's the way i like it the best, easy to deal w/.

CheZ

previous next