Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Uterus, go away.
06.17.05 - 9:04 pm

Hey there, Uterus... you wanna stop acting up?

I'd be much obliged.

I've done absolutly nothing but watch tv and sleep today. So I thought I'd be productive w/ and entry.

My life: Work and class.

Exciting.

Oh, and the bit of drama that my room mate Beth is insueing.

She's not even living w/ me at the moment and it's creeping in. All cause I want to hang out w/ her best friend, Whit.

It's sad, I'm going to be living w/ Beth and Vicki for a whole year, and right now they aren't my most favorite people in the world.

Haven't talked to Vicki since May, and I don't plan on talking to her any time soon. I just don't want to her about her problems.

Beth doesn't have to talk about her problems, she just brings the presence and you know she hates being alone. No boyfriend equals to "I'm going to be alone for the rest of my life!" That's an exageration but she's bored as shit and expects me to entertain her.

Any one wanna see me pull something out of my ass?

I'd love to pull my uterus out right about now, but I think that it'll be nicer to me later in life. Not including menapause.

I don't know what's going to happen in fall. I'm tired of this shit. I'm tired of this immaturity.

Granted, I'm not that mature myself, but I know how to keep my shit together.

I don't think I've ever asked a lot of them. It's just my life just seems like it's drained out when I get near the two of them. Or it's the other way around, that it's great we're all friends and we have a good time.

But the latter is more dominate.

I get more possitive energy from a stuffed animal than from Beth and Vicki.

Oh well. I'm tired of complaining.

We'll see how the next episode of my life turns out.

How to survive from encroding children's books.

chez

previous next