Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Maturity level... uh 5
02.06.04 - 1:10 am

Ok, room mates, you gotta love 'em right?

Wrong. God. Like, it was a lil thing that Sara just said to me, but i have 2 ppl in my room, my room mate is in bed talking on her cell..

And Sara comes in... "Can you guys be quiet people are sleeping."

Sleeping! What? I can't hear you i'm so fucking loud!

Dude, i'd like you to say that to me when one, my quate mates aren't drunk off their ass, two when my neighbor isn't fucking, three when the fuck can you hear what's going on in my room when ur across the hall, and four when i wake you up from sleeping!

So yeah how about that, i'm not inviting you to my birthday party so... spppppppft on you.

20, i'm going to be 20 and i'm acting like this. Wow, i wonder what i'm going to be like when i'm turning 21?

NO you can't have my shot! It's Mine!

Such maturity. I mean, wow, i'm radiating w/ it.

chez

previous next