Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Version 20.7
08.26.04 - 11:51 pm

It's one of those late night can't sleep deals.

I'm dead tired from packing and unpacking, oy... it never ends. I have endless piles of food and stuff i have no idea i had collected.

But it's all here. In my new room.

Not sure i like the silence of it all. My computer hum is comforting... but there's only me.

I thought being back at school would make me feel better.

I did hang out w/ Rikka, Josh, Eren and Ty for a bit. W/ having 3 months go by there's a lot of catching up to do. Updating is good.

Emilie version 20.7

Wait for the new improved version 21.0, new added pluses. The legalization of true adulthood. Test her out in new area's like a "bar" and fill her up with "shots" to gain experience points.

The house parties will gain experience but choose your locations wisely. You will gain new levels in the skill, Social, if you get dates from any of your locations.

Warning, if you keep her too long in a certain envirionment, you may have to reboot the system if freezing occurs.

God, i'm going to be 21 in febuary. Yeah yeah... that's what 5 months away. I'm not complaining that i'm going to be leagal to drink... considering i ignore that law to no other, as well do others.

It's the principle of the thing.

There's so much that i want to acomplish, and i don't think i'll have the time or money to get myself there.

chez

previous next