Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Viva La Vida
02.28.03 - 8:42 pm

My My...

I've cause Quite and desturbance w/ my two previous entries, and...

I'm getting support ^_^ Yay!

Thank you for those who are supporting my views of Erika's(frostedlemon.diaryland.com)** i'm lazy... cut and paste** situation... who read her diary and mine.

I'm just so mind boggled by such... narrow mindedness.

The grl that was friends w/ Erika from what i see, lives in a fucking box.

I've managed to distroy mine and look at it in a different perspective.

I used to be exactly like the grl. Telling ppl my morals and then in turn puting it on them. Telling them, oh you're too young for that... it's not right!

Oh fuck it.

Voicing my opinion then, didn't help, and voicing it now obviously didn't help the Bitch see the fucking light. for her it's a pin hole.

Me, i'm blinded at the moment from such brightness...

True, i'm straight edge... but i'm a lil more liberal. I do drink, but the occasions are few. and I don't smoke...

I just don't have the desire to. Plain and simple. Sure... i don't understand why ppl drink, smoke and do the shit that they do, but you can't do anything about it. And i'm not going to change the world. Other ppl might want to... but me, leave me out of it. As long as it doesn't affect me too much... then i'll let it be.

Now, if i die from a drunk driving accident... then i'll come back hunting the person (if they survive) for the rest of their life.

But ppl make mistakes.

And what this grl doesn't want to do, is make the mistakes that others have and ruin her so called, Heavenly Exiestance on Earth.

oO

*sighs* Yes. I learn from others too. But i don't let them live my life! Mistakes are risks... i take a risk sitting infront of this computer and being brain washed from the thousands of images and adds that i see every time i get on.

and yet... i still get on. Yeah.. sure it isn't life threatening... But what's the difference of drinking and getting high?

You're going to fucking Die sooner or later! Viva la Vida. Live the Life. Ask Frida Kaloh what that title means... look up the painting... look at the life she lived. She lived off of alcohol, just to survive, from the pain of living because she was bed ridden for more than half of her life.

Look at the medical patiencents that use weed as treatments.

Look at the ppl who get up after a fucking good time at a party... see how hung over they are, but you know what, the only regret they prolly have is throwing up on their favorite outfit.

Me. Look at me, a person who doesn't drink, doesn't smoke. And look at how miserable i am half the time.

Acceptence sucks, man. But parties aren't my scene. I can't go into a fun situation not knowing anyone... and just let loose.

But i don't need that. I have swimming and My art.

Those are my drugs.

I get high off of chlorine at 6:30 in the morning. And get high off the spray paint, and have a buzz for two days straight because i have a project to finish.

Which is more harmful?

Not living?

Or Living?

(how many licks to the center of a tootsie pop?)

The world may never know.

CheZ

We aRe AlL mAd HeRe

previous next